Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Metabeats 'Caviar Crackle'

The brand new LP from one of the UK's leading new breed of hip-hop producers, 'Caviar Crackle' featuring Action Bronson, Oddisee, Quelle Chris, Von Pea (of Tanya Morgan), Marv Won, Chuuwee, Zeroh, Che Grand, Ed Boogie, Elucid, Dubbledge, Ralph Rip Sh!t, Vanity Jay, Tony Momrelle and more.

To say Metabeats drops the niceness is an understatement, one of the sickest hip-hop producers on the planet!!