Sunday, 19 September 2010

Bare Beats - I Won't Sleep Again Part 1

<a href="">I Won't Sleep Again Part 1 by Bare Beats</a>

Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Clarity - Over The Great Divide

One of the most slept on mc's on the UK .. If you love your lyrics and raw beats you'll love this ish .. Over The Great Divide is fully produced by Bad Habitz, one half of the Krate Krusaders .. I can't really explain how deep this really is, just go and have a listen then cop it ..

Listen to the album in full here
Buy the cd at suspect packages
The Social Distortion e.p download here !

Thursday, 2 September 2010

P.SO The Earth Tone King & 8thW1 - Suicide By Jellyfish

01. Flying Jellyfish (the Placebo) [A Decade of Flying Lotus]
02. 1,000 Deaths of Wackness ft. Likwuid and Fresh Daily [Phantogram]
03. Vintage Clothes ft. Daniel Joseph [Paul McCartney/prod. by P.SO]
04. The Colo(u)r of Dreams [Blu Open the Instrumental LP]
05. Dubstep Debauchery [Bad Brains]
06. Back 2 Back [Wolfgang/prod. by the Soundmen]
07. Glad 2 Be Unhappy [Billie Holliday/ DJ Logic remix]
08. I’m Not Over You [Chester French]
09. LOVE ft. Cion Burris [Madlib Beat Konducta]
10. Note 2 Self ft. YC the Cynic [prod. by Jinesis]
11. Fun House Mirror {in lo-fi} [Washed Out]
12. Lost [Coldplay]
13. Waking Life (Interlude)
14. Limbo [Jon Brion]

Download Bandcamp | Multiupload

Pharoahe Monch - The Thirteen Mixtape

01. Intro/Simon Says (Serv1 Blend)
02. Guerilla Monsoon Rap feat. Black Thought + Talib Kweli + Kanye West
03. Weed #1
04. Tight (Remix)
05. Metal Thangz feat. Street Smartz + O.C.
06. Talking To You feat. Rah Digga
07. Innovations feat. Saukrates
08. Tooley Crew Personified
09. Thirteen
10. My Life
11. The Healer (Remix) feat. Erykah Badu
12. Sin
13. Bring It On (Remix/Serv1 Blend)
14. Freestyle (Kay Slay) feat. Mos Def
15. Push (Serv1 Blend) feat. Showtyme + Mela Machinko + Tower Of Power*
16. Mayor
17. Rehab (Remix) feat. Amy Winehouse
18. Freestyle
19. Ill Collabo feat. Cella Dwellas + Prince Po
20. Freesyle (Stretch Armstrong Show) feat. Lord Finesse + Prince Po
21. Fudge Pudge (Serv1 J Dilla Mix)
22. Frontlines feat. El Da Sensai + F.T. + Mike Zoot
23. Loose Ends feat. Sergio Mendes + Justin Timberlake
24. Freestyle (Live w/The Roots)
25. Shine/Outro


Fashawn - Grizzly City 3

01. Grizzly City Boy (ft. Bravo & Grafik)
02. Santiago’s Revenge
03. California Streets (ft. The Jacka & Diego Redd)
04. Pass the Cohiba (freestyle)
05. The F (ft. Lil Wayne)
06. Ride & Smokin’ (ft. Night & Dirty Money)
07. Use Somebody (ft. Ron Artest)
08. G’s Up (So High)
09. 5 On My Dub
10. Bart Simpson
11. Give You All I Got
12. Midnight Groove (Freestyle)
13. Maybe Tomorrow (ft. Grafik)
14. I Can’t Go On This Way (ft. Bravo)
15. Remember the Times
16. Desperado
17. I Need to Know
18. Outro

Twitter:Fashawn on Twitter
Website:Fashawn's Website

Download Here