Wednesday, 12 November 2008

Jimmy Crackstar - Teeth Ep

This is a sick lil' self produced ep from Jimmy Crackstar . ! .


1. Teeth
2. The Bad Side of Being Good
3. Talk is Cheap ft Pez
4. Mother Sun Complex
5. You Don't Have to Listen Interlude
6. On My Mind
7. Popular Vultures ft Imranimal
8. We All Fall

*Bonus Track* - 36 Reasons

All produced, mixed etc by Jimmy Crackstar, except 36 Reasons which uses the instrumental from Nine - Watchu Want.

Download Here

No comments: