Wednesday, 26 November 2008

The Kemistry 'The Kemistry' EP

Our EP Is out now on Itunes . More digital stores are being added now .

The Kemistry have put together a little ep that showcases their sound in 20 minutes, with an album completed in the pipeline this trio is going to make waves. With Bare Beats and Smokey's heavy hard hitting beats, made with provoked passion and Kemi's soulful & sometimes dark lyrics make this little ep the perfect introduction to 'The Kemistry' and with the aim of making a series of albums this group are definitely something to look out for.

01. Searching
02. Window
03. Greed & Arrogance
04. Shrinking Fear
05. Mascot

Digital Only Release

The Kemistry - The Kemistry

No comments: